Photos not required

April 29, 2009 at 11:11 pm | Posted in Children | 3 Comments

Anton took a late nap today because my gracious self took EJ to get his allergy shots for his father. (It benefitted me greatly so I was happy to do it.) So needless to say Anton woke up kind of grumpy after only about an hour worth of nap.  Well I was in the kitchen making dinner and Tony laid down in the living room.  Next thing I know it’s quiet.  Abby’s on the laptop playing games, but where’s the boy?  I walk out and he is passed out next to his father.

Meanwhile Abby finishes playing on the laptop and comes in to the kitchen and I tell her to go get her father.

So a few minutes pass and I call out that dinner is ready.

Yeah, well this is where having a picture would have been perfect.

Abby crawled in-between where Tony and Anton were sleeping and passed out.

Tony’s naps are contagious.

3 Comments

  1. too cute!

  2. At that point, you should have just crawled in, too and called it a night! 🙂

  3. If only I could use this power for personal gain.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

