Photos of the week

April 11, 2009 at 10:34 pm | Posted in Baking, Children, Crafts, Flowers, Pictures, Vegan baking | 2 Comments

Here is a sampling of this weeks photos.  I’m going to be putting a lot more on my Facebook page soon.

Tuesday: This is what happens when little boys do not take a nap and then eat dinner.  He was limp as a wet noodle.

Sleeping 1

Wednesday: I spent some time while watching Lost finishing up some of my projects for Anton.
T-Shirts 1

Thursday: We spent most of the day outside. I took A LOT of photos that day. This is one I am proud of.  
Hyacinth 1

Friday: I started to do my 10 on 10 but then got discouraged. Anton *playing* Rock Band.
Playing Rock Band!

Saturday: Making cookies for Easter dinner. I will blog this recipe soon.
Vegan Cranberry Orange Cookies

2 Comments

  1. Anton is so snuggable! I LOVE the flower pics, they look professional. I want to come over and play Rock Band!

    • Anton is very snuggable, thanks for the compliments, and COME OVER ANY TIME! It’s only a 5ish hour drive. 🙂


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

