10 on 10

April 10, 2009 at 10:19 pm | Posted in Children | Comments Off on 10 on 10

So I know that you are expecting 10 on 10.  However, today was pretty bland and oh so NOT exciting.  Lots of laundry and some video playing.  And I thought it was suppose to be rainy so I didn’t plan to get the kids outside and by the time I realized it was staying nice Anton was down for his nap.  When Tony came home early and took the kids outside I stayed in and worked.  I promise a much more exciting 10 on 10 next month (Mother’s Day!).

I also seem to have hit a road block in being able to type up some random things to post about.  I know my writing is not all that great but there were some pretty cute kidisms and Tonyisms this past week.

I do have some pretty great pictures from this week, so stay tuned for Photos of the week!

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

