Parent/Teacher Conference

February 27, 2009 at 4:39 pm | Posted in Children | Comments Off on Parent/Teacher Conference

We had a P/T meeting with Abby’s teacher on Thursday. Again I got a lot of “She’s doing great!” and “I have to remind myself how young she is because of her height and her grasp of concepts.”  Which is all great, however I want to know what I’m suppose to do with her next year because I don’t think she will do great without some sort of preschool interaction.  By the time I got the word that she may not qualify for the program next year the schools (good one’s anyway) were in their enrollment and/or full.  Well it turns out that Abby will more then likely be in the program next year! I’m very happy about that.  What they don’t know is if Abby will be in the summer program or not.  This doesn’t bother me as much.  I think Abby will do fine if she doesn’t go this summer.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

