10 on 10

February 10, 2009 at 11:23 pm | Posted in Children, cooking, Pictures | Comments Off on 10 on 10

I feel so honored to finally be able to introduce you to Melissa.  I have borrowed an idea from her (one that she also borrowed) called 10 on 10.  The idea is to take a photo once an hour for 10 consecutive hours on the 10th of every month as a fun way to document a day in your life.

Well I kind of messed up my first one.  I left the camera in the car this morning so I missed a few hours, however I think I will still have 10 pictures.  What can I say, I hardly ever play by the rules.

My breakfast.

img_12341

Anton’s not happy because I put him in his car seat.

img_1238

This is when I left the camera in the car.  This picture shows the outfit Abby came home from school in.

Those are not the pants she was wearing this morning.

img_1240

I am so thankful each and everyday that Anton takes a nap.  Abby stopped taking naps at 21 months.

img_1241

Wii Fitting.

img_1242

Laundry time.

img_1243

Goofy time.

(This is my poor little girl who has a runny nose and a cough)

img_1253

Tony, home from his day job to do his night jobs.

img_1255

Dinner time.

img_1256

Anton crawled right up and made himself comfy.

img_1261

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

