Getting back into this

December 10, 2008 at 8:36 am | Posted in Beads, Children, Christmas, Vegan baking | Comments Off on Getting back into this
Tags: , , , ,

I need to get back into this.  I’ve set the beading aside until after the holidays, just to much going on right now.  

My mom and I are making a ginormous amount of cookies.  Now I just need to figure out who to give them to.  In the process I am doing a couple vegan recipes for my food allergic toddler. I’ve mastered vegan pancakes and I also have a muffin recipe but I’m still working on that one.  Baking without eggs is tricky.

Thanks to a very dear friend I’ve spent practically nothing on Christmas cards this year, however finding envelopes for them has proven difficult.  Going back out this morning to look some more.

Then I need to finish decorating the house for the holidays.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

