Learning

November 25, 2008 at 6:49 pm | Posted in Beads, Children | Comments Off on Learning
Tags: ,

Well I’ve started my “learning how to” project.  A simple diagonal striped square using the Right Angle Weave.

My 1st project in process

I wouldn’t say that it’s harder then I thought it would be, but I do think it is fun.  I love seeing the project come to life.  It really makes me want to get into other stuff, however I know from experience that I shouldn’t jump in the deep end. Maybe I will take a picture of my second ever cross stitch project I did when my Mom gets it out to hang at Christmas.  I cringe every time I see it, from the many mistakes I know are there.   Knowledge comes from experience.

As Abby was watching me work she said “Wow, you are making lots of caterpillars.”

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

